You can access your saved Audiences from the Dashboard by clicking on the View All button on the Audiences tile.
This will take you to the Your Saved Audiences page.
Here, each audience has its own tile.
At the top of the tile, you’ll see the audience name. Clicking on the audience name will bring you to the Segmentation Center where you can edit the audience.
You'll notice an ellipsis (…) icon next to the audience name. Clicking this will show a menu with options for you to manage the audience: a pencil icon for editing the audience name or description, a duplicate icon to let you clone or copy the audience and a trash can icon to delete the audience.
Deleting an audience will delete it and all associated analyses for all users that have access to the audience.
Clone will copy the audience, letting you give it a new name. Your cloned audience will show at the top of Your Saved Audience list.
Click View Details to see additional information, such as the creation date and the creator of the audience, the modification date and user who last modified the audience, and the audience description.
The Add to Analysis button takes you to the Analyze tab with that audience added to your analysis.
The Activate button begins your Request for Audience Activation.
Clicking the More button shows further options to manage the audience:
- View Audience takes you to the Audience Builder in the Segmentation Center where you can see attributes and tags that make up that audience. Here, you have the option to change your audience definition.
- Export Audience Definition will export a .png file of the attributes that make up your audience definition. This is helpful to include in presentations if you're sharing this audience with colleagues or clients.
- Export Analyses will open a window that lets you choose which analysis data you'd like to export for this audience.